العربية


Flight Status and information QR242

Flight status QR242
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR242

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 22:05
Revised hour : 21:52
Planned date : Wed 03 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR242
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 03 Mar 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) On Time
21:52
Tue 02 Mar 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 4mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
22:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
22:00
Sun 17 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
22:00
Sun 10 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
22:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 75mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 4mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 8mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 26mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
23:05
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 21 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:15
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
17:15
Sat 24 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
18:50
Fri 23 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Delayed
21:03
Sun 27 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
19:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 30 Aug 2020
19:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
19:00
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
18:50
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
18:28
No delay