العربية


Flight Status and information QR242

Flight status QR242
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR242

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:20
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR242
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:20
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 43mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 13mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:20
QR242 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:00
No delay