العربية


Flight Status and information QR240

Flight status QR240
Istanbul - IST
Qatar Airways QR240

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 17:30
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR240
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR240

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Scheduled
17:30
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 4mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
17:30
QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 18mn