العربية


Flight Status and information QR240

Flight status QR240
Istanbul - IST
Qatar Airways QR240

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 17:25
Planned date : Mon 17 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR240
IST DOH
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR240

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:19 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:16 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:12 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:01 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 16:58 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:28 Delay: 3mn
Sat 01 May 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:14 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 1mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:07 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:23 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:13 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:45 Delay: 20mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 10mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:25 QR240 Istanbul - IST (IST) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 80mn