العربية


Flight Status and information QR238

Flight status QR238
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR238

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:30
Revised hour : 02:23
Planned date : Tue 20 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR238
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR238

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 21 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Scheduled
02:30
Tue 20 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Mon 19 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sun 18 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 17 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 21mn
Fri 16 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Thu 15 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Wed 14 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Tue 13 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Mon 12 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Sat 10 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 09 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Thu 08 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Wed 07 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 06 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 05 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sun 04 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 03 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Fri 02 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:02
No delay
Thu 01 Aug 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Wed 31 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Tue 30 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Mon 29 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sun 28 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Sat 27 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Fri 26 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 25 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 8mn
Wed 24 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Tue 23 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 22 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 21 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 2mn
Sat 20 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Fri 19 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Thu 18 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 19mn
Mon 15 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:32
Delay: 2mn
Thu 04 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 02 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 8mn
Sat 29 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Thu 27 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 26 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:02
No delay
Tue 25 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sat 22 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:04
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 19mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 22mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:01
Delay: 31mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Thu 06 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Tue 04 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 116mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 30mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 31 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Thu 30 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 28 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Sun 26 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Delayed
04:50
Fri 24 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Mon 20 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Sun 19 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Fri 17 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Sun 12 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 11 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Fri 10 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
02:30
Thu 09 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 12mn
Sat 04 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 May 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay