العربية


Flight Status and information QR238

Flight status QR238
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR238

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 02:30
Revised hour : 02:27
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR238
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR238

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) On Time
02:27
Sun 13 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:56
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:58
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:01
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:05
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:06
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
02:30
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
02:02
No delay