العربية


Flight Status and information QR238

Flight status QR238
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR238

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:10
Revised hour : 03:40
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR238
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR238

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Scheduled
04:10
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 8mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:10
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 4mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:10
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:10
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
03:43
No delay