العربية


Flight Status and information QR238

Flight status QR238
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR238

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:32
Planned date : Sat 31 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR238
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR238

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:40
Wed 28 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:40
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 13 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Fri 02 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:25
Sun 27 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:05
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:40
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:50
Mon 24 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
04:50
QR238 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
04:35
No delay