العربية


Flight Status and information QR232

Flight status QR232
Belgrade - BEG
Qatar Airways QR232

Belgrade - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:55
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR232
BEG DOH
Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport Doha International Airport
From Belgrade, Republic of Serbia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR232

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Scheduled
17:55
Mon 21 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 36mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 54mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 13mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 6mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 6mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:55
QR232 Belgrade - BEG (BEG) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 4mn