العربية


Flight Status and information QR228

Flight status QR228
Sofia - SOF
Qatar Airways QR228

Sofia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:50
Revised hour : 17:10
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR228
SOF DOH
Sofia Airport Doha International Airport
From Sofia, Bulgaria To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR228

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
17:50
QR228 Sofia - SOF (SOF) Arrived
17:26
No delay