العربية


Flight Status and information QR206

Flight status QR206
Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt.
Qatar Airways QR206

Thessaloniki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:19
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR206
SKG DOH
Thessaloniki International Airport Doha International Airport
From Thessaloniki, Greece To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 10mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:55
QR206 Thessaloniki - Makedonia Apt. (SKG) Arrived
17:34
No delay