العربية


Flight Status and information QR204

Flight status QR204
Athens - ATH
Qatar Airways QR204

Athens - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:10
Revised hour : 18:32
Planned date : Mon 09 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR204
ATH DOH
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Athens, Greece To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR204

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 22mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 30mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 16mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 17mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 8mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 22mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 53mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
18:10
QR204 Athens - ATH (ATH) Arrived
17:58
No delay