العربية


Flight Status and information QR200

Flight status QR200
Budapest - BUD
Qatar Airways QR200

Budapest - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:00
Planned date : Fri 26 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR200
BUD DOH
Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport Doha International Airport
From Budapest, Hungary To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR200

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:34 Delay: 19mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:34 Delay: 19mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:38 Delay: 23mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 27mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 12mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 24mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:15 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:56 Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:02 Delay: 7mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:31 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Sun 29 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:02 Delay: 7mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 6mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:20 Delay: 25mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Sun 22 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Sun 15 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 13mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Sun 08 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:58 Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 17mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 15mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:00 Delay: 5mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:59 Delay: 4mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:05 Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 6mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:37 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:06 Delay: 11mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:02 Delay: 7mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:05 Delay: 10mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 23:01 Delay: 6mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:22 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Tue 22 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Tue 15 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:33 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Mon 07 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:23 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Cancelled 22:55
Mon 31 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:26 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:32 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:12 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:25 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:28 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:27 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 21:58 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:14 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 22:55 QR200 Budapest - BUD (BUD) Arrived 22:22 No delay