العربية


Flight Status and information QR196

Flight status QR196
Brussels - BRU
Qatar Airways QR196

Brussels - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:10
Revised hour : 15:36
Planned date : Tue 31 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR196
BRU DOH
Brussels Airport Doha International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR196

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 31 Mar 2020
16:10
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 22mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 43mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 22mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 36mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Delayed
18:39
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:25
QR196 Brussels - BRU (BRU) Arrived
16:02
No delay