العربية


Flight Status and information QR168

Flight status QR168
Stockholm - ARN
Qatar Airways QR168

Stockholm - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 00:30
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR168
ARN DOH
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Doha International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR168

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) On Time
00:40
Fri 21 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 36mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 12mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:47
Delay: 17mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 14mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 11mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 26mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 18mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 15mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Delayed
02:10
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 12mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 10mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 19mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 20mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:30
QR168 Stockholm - ARN (ARN) Arrived
00:19
No delay