العربية


Flight Status and information QR164

Flight status QR164
Copenhagen - CPH
Qatar Airways QR164

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:50
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR164
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR164

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 21mn
Fri 14 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 32mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 10 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 09 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 07 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 06 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Tue 04 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Mon 03 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 31 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 30 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 29 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 28 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 27 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 14mn
Sun 26 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 25 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 28 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 27 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 25 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 24 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Landed
07:50
Tue 16 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 5mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 10mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 41mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
05:50
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Scheduled
05:50
Sat 30 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 22mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 28 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 26 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 25 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 80mn
Sat 23 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 22 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 21 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Delayed
07:46
Fri 15 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 28mn
Mon 11 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 08 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 05 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 04 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 46mn
Fri 01 Mar 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Thu 28 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 26 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Sat 23 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 70mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 35mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 57mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:45
QR164 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 37mn