العربية


Flight Status and information QR162

Flight status QR162
Copenhagen - CPH
Qatar Airways QR162

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:35
Revised hour : 16:47
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR162
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR162

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 17mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 16mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 6mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:22
No delay