العربية


Flight Status and information QR162

Flight status QR162
Copenhagen - CPH
Qatar Airways QR162

Copenhagen - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:35
Revised hour : 15:35
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR162
CPH DOH
Copenhagen Airport Doha International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR162

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Scheduled
15:35
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:44
Delay: 69mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
16:01
Delay: 26mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
15:35
QR162 Copenhagen - CPH (CPH) Arrived
15:25
No delay