العربية


Flight Status and information QR152

Flight status QR152
Madrid - MAD
Qatar Airways QR152

Madrid - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:00
Revised hour : 06:59
Planned date : Wed 22 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR152
MAD DOH
Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport Doha International Airport
From Madrid, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR152

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 35mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 19mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 23mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 33mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Delayed
08:40
Wed 01 Jan 2020
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 7mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:54
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 30mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 23mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 31mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 16mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 28mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 13mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Delayed
08:51
Mon 09 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 78mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 16mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:15
Delay: 15mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:49
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 18mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 92mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 18mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 16mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 22mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 29mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 17mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 17mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 103mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 24mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 3mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
07:00
QR152 Madrid - MAD (MAD) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 20mn