العربية


Flight Status and information QR1494

Flight status QR1494
Zanzibar - ZNZ
Qatar Airways QR1494

Zanzibar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1494
ZNZ DOH
Zanzibar International Airport Doha International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1494

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 02 Mar 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 23 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 16 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Sat 13 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 09 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
04:05
Sat 06 Feb 2021
04:05
QR1494 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
03:35
No delay