العربية


Flight Status and information QR1460

Flight status QR1460
Djibouti - JIB
Qatar Airways QR1460

Djibouti - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:20
Planned date : Mon 08 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1460
JIB DOH
Djibouti-Ambouli International Airport Doha International Airport
From Djibouti, Djibouti To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1460

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 08 Mar 2021
00:20
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
00:20
Sun 07 Mar 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
23:55
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Fri 05 Mar 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Wed 03 Mar 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Mon 01 Mar 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Fri 26 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Mon 22 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
00:20
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Fri 19 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Wed 17 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Mon 15 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:42
Fri 12 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
00:20
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Wed 10 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 07 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Fri 05 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Djibouti - JIB (JIB) Cancelled
23:55
Wed 03 Feb 2021
00:20
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:55
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:55
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
23:45
Fri 15 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:40
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:40
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:40
Sun 10 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
00:40
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 11 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 04 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:15
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 13mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Delayed
02:25
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:10
QR1460 Mogadishu - MGQ (MGQ) Arrived
21:18
No delay