العربية


Flight Status and information QR146

Flight status QR146
Barcelona - BCN
Qatar Airways QR146

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:40
Revised hour : 23:53
Planned date : Tue 11 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR146
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR146

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 13mn
Mon 10 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:42 Delay: 2mn
Fri 07 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:21 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:14 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 23:40 QR146 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived 23:20 No delay