العربية


Flight Status and information QR1428

Flight status QR1428
Addis Ababa - ADD
Qatar Airways QR1428

Addis Ababa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:33
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1428
ADD DOH
Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Doha International Airport
From Addis Ababa, Ethiopia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1428

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 4mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 25mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 17mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:05 QR1428 Addis Ababa - ADD (ADD) Arrived 06:05 No delay