العربية


Flight Status and information QR142

Flight status QR142
Barcelona - BCN
Qatar Airways QR142

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:25
Planned date : Mon 23 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR142
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR142

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 23 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 22 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Sat 21 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 20 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Thu 19 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 18 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 59mn
Mon 16 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Sat 14 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 23mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 72mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 23mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 37mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 35mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 26mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 27mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 28mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Delayed
07:50
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 50mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 17mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 28mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 22mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 21mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Delayed
12:22
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 25mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 35mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:45
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 14mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 22mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 33mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 87mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 40mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) On Time
05:25
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 31mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:25
QR142 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
05:24
No delay