العربية


Flight Status and information QR1418

Flight status QR1418
Accra - ACC
Qatar Airways QR1418

Accra - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1418
ACC DOH
Kotoka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Accra, Ghana To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1418

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 23 Oct 2020
03:20
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:27
Delay: 7mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 58mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Delayed
10:51
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 52mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 44mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 88mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 56mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 37mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:15
QR1418 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 44mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 09 Aug 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 12 Jul 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20
Fri 10 Jul 2020
06:20
QR1418 Accra (ACC) Cancelled
06:20