العربية


Flight Status and information QR1416

Flight status QR1416
Accra - ACC
Qatar Airways QR1416

Accra - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 04:37
Planned date : Wed 03 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1416
ACC DOH
Kotoka International Airport Doha International Airport
From Accra, Ghana To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1416

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 03 Mar 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Delayed
09:22
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 11mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
03:55
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 38mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021
06:15
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 41mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
06:10
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 7mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
06:15
QR1416 Accra (ACC) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 35mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 43mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 37mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 33mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 58mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 68mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
03:20
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Arrived
03:41
Delay: 21mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
05:35
QR1416 Accra - ACC (ACC) Cancelled
05:35
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:50
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Cancelled
00:50
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:50
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Cancelled
00:50
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:50
QR1416 Lagos - LOS (LOS) Cancelled
00:50