العربية


Flight Status and information QR1398

Flight status QR1398
Casablanca - CMN
Qatar Airways QR1398

Casablanca - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:37
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1398
CMN DOH
Mohamed V International Airport Doha International Airport
From Casablanca, Morocco To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1398

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:06 Delay: 1mn
Mon 10 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:26 Delay: 21mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:39 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:50 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 37mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 2mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:48 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:05 QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived 23:45 No delay