العربية


Flight Status and information QR1398

Flight status QR1398
Casablanca - CMN
Qatar Airways QR1398

Casablanca - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:33
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR1398
CMN DOH
Mohamed V International Airport Doha International Airport
From Casablanca, Morocco To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1398

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:40
QR1398 Casablanca - CMN (CMN) Arrived
04:27
No delay