العربية


Flight Status and information QR1386

Flight status QR1386
Kigali - KGL
Qatar Airways QR1386

Kigali - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 04:51
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1386
KGL DOH
Kigali International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1386

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
04:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 25mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 30mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 44mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 17mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 11mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 30mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 6mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:45
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
04:30
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
02:15
QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived
02:00
No delay