العربية


Flight Status and information QR1386

Flight status QR1386
Entebbe - EBB
Qatar Airways QR1386

Entebbe - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:50
Revised hour : 17:50
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1386
EBB DOH
Entebbe International Airport Doha International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1386

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Scheduled 17:50
Fri 15 Apr 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) On Time 17:43
Wed 06 Apr 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Scheduled 17:50
Sun 03 Apr 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Scheduled 17:50
Wed 30 Mar 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 17:50 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 32mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 20mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Scheduled 17:00
Sun 06 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:14 Delay: 14mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 25mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 26mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:50 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:08 Delay: 8mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:01 Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 22mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 17:00 QR1386 Entebbe - EBB (EBB) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 03:05 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:07 Delay: 2mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021 03:05 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:46 Delay: 41mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 03:05 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:14 Delay: 9mn