العربية


Flight Status and information QR1386

Flight status QR1386
Kigali - KGL
Qatar Airways QR1386

Kigali - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Tue 18 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1386
KGL DOH
Kigali International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kigali, Rwanda To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1386

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Early 04:05
Sun 16 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:02 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:44 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:47 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 03:46 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:26 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:14 No delay
Thu 06 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:00 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:00 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:15 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 05:00 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:04 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:27 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:25 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:10 QR1386 Kigali - KGL (KGL) Arrived 04:26 No delay