العربية


Flight Status and information QR138

Flight status QR138
Barcelona - BCN
Qatar Airways QR138

Barcelona - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:35
Revised hour : 16:34
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR138
BCN DOH
Barcelona-El Prat Airport Doha International Airport
From Barcelona, Spain and Canary Islands To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR138

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 30 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Thu 28 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Tue 26 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sun 24 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 23 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 16 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Tue 12 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 09 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 02 Jan 2021
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Tue 22 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Cancelled
16:35
Sat 19 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 15 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 8mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
16:35
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 28mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 11mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 10mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
18:05
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Scheduled
16:25
Sun 30 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
16:25
QR138 Barcelona - BCN (BCN) Arrived
16:21
No delay