العربية


Flight Status and information QR1378

Flight status QR1378
Gaborone - GBE
Qatar Airways QR1378

Gaborone - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:21
Planned date : Mon 24 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR1378
GBE DOH
Sir Seretse Khama International Airport Doha International Airport
From Gaborone, Botswana To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1378

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 13mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Cancelled
10:05
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 54mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 79mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 16mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Gaborone - GBE (GBE) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 15mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:27
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 23mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 8mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:35
QR1378 Johannesburg - JNB (JNB) Arrived
06:17
No delay