العربية


Flight Status and information QR1357

Flight status QR1357
Doha - DOH
Qatar Airways QR1357

Doha - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Departed

Planned hour : 08:45
Revised hour : 08:45
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number : D19
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1357
DOH DOH
Hamad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Doha, Qatar To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1357

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 22 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Mon 21 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 30mn
Mon 21 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 27mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Thu 17 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:55
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:55
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Wed 09 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 8mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
08:45
QR1357 Doha - DOH (DOH) Departed
08:45
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:10
QR1357 Kilimanjaro - JRO (JRO) Arrived
00:10
No delay