العربية


Flight Status and information QR1354

Flight status QR1354
Zanzibar - ZNZ
Qatar Airways QR1354

Zanzibar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:13
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR1354
ZNZ DOH
Zanzibar International Airport Doha International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1354

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Cancelled
05:45
Sun 16 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Delayed
08:17
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:45
QR1354 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay