العربية


Flight Status and information QR1352

Flight status QR1352
Zanzibar - ZNZ
Qatar Airways QR1352

Zanzibar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:18
Planned date : Fri 27 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR1352
ZNZ DOH
Zanzibar International Airport Doha International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1352

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:45
QR1352 Zanzibar - ZNZ (ZNZ) Arrived
05:27
No delay