العربية


Flight Status and information QR1350

Flight status QR1350
Dar Es Salaam - DAR
Qatar Airways QR1350

Dar Es Salaam - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 04:34
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1350
DAR DOH
Julius Nyerere International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dar Es Salaam, United Republic of Tanzania To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1350

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Scheduled 05:30
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:34 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:19 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:13 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:30 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 05:30 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Arrived 04:28 No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020 05:45 QR1350 Dar Es Salaam - DAR (DAR) Cancelled 05:45