العربية


Flight Status and information QR1346

Flight status QR1346
Nairobi - NBO
Qatar Airways QR1346

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:05
Revised hour : 16:05
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR1346
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1346

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled
16:05
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
16:05
QR1346 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived
15:57
No delay