العربية


Flight Status and information QR1342

Flight status QR1342
Nairobi - NBO
Qatar Airways QR1342

Nairobi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:40
Planned date : Tue 18 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1342
NBO DOH
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport Doha International Airport
From Nairobi, Kenya To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1342

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Scheduled 06:40
Mon 17 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 15 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:22 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 10mn
Thu 13 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 13mn
Tue 11 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 23mn
Sun 09 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 08:00 Delay: 80mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 28mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 2mn
Tue 04 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:36 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:38 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:41 Delay: 1mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 12mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:51 Delay: 11mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:01 Delay: 21mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 8mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 07:49 Delay: 69mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:33 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:40 QR1342 Nairobi - NBO (NBO) Arrived 06:48 Delay: 8mn