العربية


Flight Status and information QR134

Flight status QR134
Pisa - PSA
Qatar Airways QR134

Pisa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Sun 08 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR134
PSA DOH
Pisa International Airport Doha International Airport
From Pisa, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Mar 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Cancelled
23:45
Fri 06 Mar 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Cancelled
23:45
Wed 04 Mar 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Cancelled
23:45
Mon 02 Mar 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 18mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 30mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 15mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 22mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 11mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 13mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Delayed
20:19
Wed 11 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 24mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 51mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
23:45
QR134 Pisa - PSA (PSA) Arrived
23:45
No delay