العربية


Flight Status and information QR1318

Flight status QR1318
Alexandria - HBE
Qatar Airways QR1318

Alexandria - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:10
Planned date : Fri 03 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR1318
HBE DOH
Borg El Arab Airport Doha International Airport
From Alexandria, Egypt To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1318

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 03 Dec 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 9mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 5mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 2mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:45 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:41 Delay: 31mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:59 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Cancelled 00:10
Tue 19 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:33 Delay: 23mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 14mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 14mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 18mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 28mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:27 Delay: 17mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Landed 02:01
Mon 13 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 7mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 30mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 20mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 45mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 7mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:32 Delay: 82mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 28mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 24mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:55 Delay: 45mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 21mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:41 Delay: 31mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 28mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 50mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 20mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:13 Delay: 63mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 32mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:47 Delay: 37mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 40mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:26 Delay: 16mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 28mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 32mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 55mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 11mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:45 Delay: 35mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:19 Delay: 9mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:28 Delay: 18mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 21mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:32 Delay: 22mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 20mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:26 Delay: 16mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 70mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 30mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:50 Delay: 40mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:30 Delay: 20mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:39 Delay: 29mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 65mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 50mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:09 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 65mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 70mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 13mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Delayed 02:25
Mon 14 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:01 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:59 Delay: 49mn
Mon 31 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 4mn
Mon 24 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 23 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Wed 19 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Sun 16 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:58 No delay
Sat 15 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:12 Delay: 2mn
Fri 14 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Mon 10 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Sun 09 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 25mn
Fri 07 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 23:52 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Cancelled 00:10
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Cancelled 00:10
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:10 QR1318 Alexandria - HBE (HBE) Cancelled 00:10