العربية


Flight Status and information QR1302

Flight status QR1302
Cairo - CAI
Qatar Airways QR1302

Cairo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:22
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR1302
CAI DOH
Cairo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1302

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 7mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 14mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Delayed
01:54
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 78mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
00:01
Delay: 16mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 12mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:45
QR1302 Cairo - CAI (CAI) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 12mn