العربية


Flight Status and information QR126

Flight status QR126
Venice - VCE
Qatar Airways QR126

Venice - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 00:56
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR126
VCE DOH
Venice Marco Polo Airport Doha International Airport
From Venice, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR126

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Scheduled
00:25
Mon 17 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 31mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 14mn
Fri 14 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 37mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 19mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 9mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 33mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 34mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 06 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Wed 05 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 13mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 20mn
Fri 31 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 30 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 29 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Tue 28 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Mon 27 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 62mn
Sun 26 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 21mn
Sat 25 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 24 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Mon 20 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Sun 19 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 54mn
Sat 18 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 17 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Wed 15 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 13 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 90mn
Sun 12 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Sat 11 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Fri 10 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 11mn
Thu 09 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 06 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 30mn
Sun 05 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 03 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 02 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 11mn
Wed 01 May 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 30 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Sun 28 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 27 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 20mn
Fri 26 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 25 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Wed 24 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 33mn
Tue 23 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 35mn
Sun 21 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 20 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 44mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 21mn
Thu 18 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 34mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 27mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 25mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 51mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 34mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
00:25
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 39mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 23mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 28 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 27 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 28mn
Tue 26 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 25 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sat 23 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Thu 21 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 04 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 01 Mar 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 28 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 25 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:51
Delay: 16mn
Sun 24 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 23 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 22 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 44mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 45mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 20mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 23mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:35
QR126 Venice - VCE (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay