العربية


Flight Status and information QR124

Flight status QR124
Milan - MXP
Qatar Airways QR124

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 15:45
Revised hour : 15:47
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR124
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR124

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) On Time
15:47
Mon 21 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:29
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:45
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
15:40
No delay