العربية


Flight Status and information QR124

Flight status QR124
Milan - MXP
Qatar Airways QR124

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:30
Revised hour : 16:06
Planned date : Sat 15 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR124
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR124

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 May 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:43 Delay: 13mn
Thu 06 May 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:16 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:30 QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived 16:24 No delay