العربية


Flight Status and information QR124

Flight status QR124
Milan - MXP
Qatar Airways QR124

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:10
Revised hour : 17:15
Planned date : Sat 14 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR124
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR124

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 30mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 3mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 7mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 14mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 24mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 20mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 13mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 23mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 15mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 37mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:10
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:30
QR124 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 1mn