العربية


Flight Status and information QR1189

Flight status QR1189
Jeddah - JED
Qatar Airways QR1189

Jeddah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 01:25
Revised hour : 01:25
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1189
JED DOH
King Abdulaziz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1189

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Scheduled 01:25
Fri 23 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 01:25
Thu 22 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:24 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:16 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Delayed 04:14
Sun 18 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:08 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:03 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:27 Delay: 2mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:12 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:25 Delay: 10mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Delayed 07:38
Mon 12 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 01:15
Sun 11 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 02:25 Delay: 70mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 02:20 Delay: 65mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 02:55 Delay: 100mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 02:46 Delay: 91mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:20 Delay: 5mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:58 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:11 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:44 Delay: 29mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:30 Delay: 15mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:15 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:09 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 01:15 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:13 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 15mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) On Time 23:55
Wed 24 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:18 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 4mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:18 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:58 No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:50 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Landed 01:54
Sat 13 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:48 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 8mn
Sat 06 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:55 Delay: 30mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 23:55
Thu 04 Mar 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:54 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:05 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:58 No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 23:55
Thu 18 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:54 No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:42 No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 00:00
Thu 11 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:03 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:51 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:21 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 23:55
Mon 01 Feb 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 10mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021 22:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Delayed 00:35
Sat 30 Jan 2021 00:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:34 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 22:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 22:25
Wed 27 Jan 2021 22:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 22:10 No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 01:25
Sun 24 Jan 2021 22:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 22:37 Delay: 12mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021 00:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 00:46 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 23:55
Wed 20 Jan 2021 23:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:18 No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021 01:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled 01:25
Sun 17 Jan 2021 19:25 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 19:25 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 00:55 QR1189 Jeddah - JED (JED) Arrived 01:15 Delay: 20mn