العربية


Flight Status and information QR1185

Flight status QR1185
Jeddah - JED
Qatar Airways QR1185

Jeddah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 09:55
Revised hour : 09:55
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR1185
JED DOH
King Abdulaziz International Airport Doha International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1185

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
09:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
09:55
Wed 24 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Tue 23 Feb 2021
04:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 21 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Fri 19 Feb 2021
09:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
09:55
Wed 17 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Tue 16 Feb 2021
04:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 14 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Fri 12 Feb 2021
09:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
09:55
Wed 10 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Tue 09 Feb 2021
04:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 05 Feb 2021
09:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
09:55
Wed 03 Feb 2021
10:25
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
10:25
Tue 02 Feb 2021
04:55
QR1185 Jeddah - JED (JED) Cancelled
04:55