العربية


Flight Status and information QR118

Flight status QR118
Milan - MXP
Qatar Airways QR118

Milan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:34
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR118
MXP DOH
Milano Malpensa Airport Doha International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR118

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 36mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Delayed
08:25
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:45
QR118 Milan - MXP (MXP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn