العربية


Flight Status and information QR1169

Flight status QR1169
Riyadh - RUH
Qatar Airways QR1169

Riyadh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:12
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1169
RUH DOH
King Khaled International Airport Doha International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1169

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Mon 01 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 27 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Mon 22 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 20 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Mon 15 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 13 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Mon 08 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
01:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
01:30
Thu 04 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
01:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
01:30
Tue 02 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
04:30
Mon 01 Feb 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
00:30
Fri 29 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Delayed
03:25
Thu 28 Jan 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
00:30
Mon 25 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) On Time
22:30
Thu 21 Jan 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
00:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
00:30
Mon 18 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 7mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
23:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 41mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
22:30
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
22:50
QR1169 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Cancelled
22:50