العربية


Flight Status and information QR1167

Flight status QR1167
Riyadh - RUH
Qatar Airways QR1167

Riyadh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:30
Planned date : Fri 05 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1167
RUH DOH
King Khaled International Airport Doha International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1167

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 05 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) On Time
04:30
Wed 03 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Delayed
07:20
Fri 26 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 41mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 16mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 26mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
04:30
QR1167 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn