العربية


Flight Status and information QR1165

Flight status QR1165
Riyadh - RUH
Qatar Airways QR1165

Riyadh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:30
Revised hour : 18:30
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR1165
RUH DOH
King Khaled International Airport Doha International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1165

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Scheduled 18:30
Wed 08 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:28 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:33 Delay: 3mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:49 Delay: 19mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 18mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 20mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:00 Delay: 30mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:59 Delay: 89mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:51 Delay: 21mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:28 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:22 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:17 Delay: 47mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:58 Delay: 28mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 18mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:54 Delay: 24mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Scheduled 18:30
Thu 04 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:57 Delay: 27mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:00 Delay: 30mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:19 Delay: 49mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:06 Delay: 36mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:37 Delay: 7mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:20 Delay: 50mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:15 Delay: 45mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Scheduled 18:30
Sun 24 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:08 Delay: 38mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 40mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:52 Delay: 22mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:37 Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:54 Delay: 24mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:04 Delay: 34mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:41 Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:03 Delay: 33mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 40mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:12 Delay: 42mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:13 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 2mn
Mon 27 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:46 Delay: 16mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:07 Delay: 37mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 4mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:02 Delay: 32mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:44 Delay: 74mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:02 Delay: 32mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:19 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 2mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 20mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:47 Delay: 17mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 18mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:48 Delay: 18mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 20mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:36 Delay: 6mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:12 Delay: 42mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:29 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:39 Delay: 9mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:04 Delay: 34mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 4mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:01 Delay: 31mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 20mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:49 Delay: 19mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 20:13 Delay: 103mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:37 Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:43 Delay: 13mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:41 Delay: 11mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:32 Delay: 2mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:47 Delay: 17mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:13 Delay: 43mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:34 Delay: 4mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:38 Delay: 8mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:21 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:41 Delay: 11mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:44 Delay: 14mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Delayed 20:25
Fri 16 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:40 Delay: 70mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:57 Delay: 27mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:03 Delay: 33mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 20mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 12mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:51 Delay: 21mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:39 Delay: 9mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:28 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:45 Delay: 15mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021 18:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:58 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 22mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 22mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 28mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:33 Delay: 33mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 22mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:26 Delay: 26mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 29mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 17mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:11 Delay: 11mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:37 Delay: 37mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 3mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 12mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 15mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:13 Delay: 13mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:14 Delay: 14mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Mon 31 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:13 Delay: 13mn
Sun 30 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Sat 29 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 18mn
Fri 28 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 27 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 2mn
Wed 26 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Tue 25 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 3mn
Mon 24 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:51 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:06 Delay: 6mn
Sat 22 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Fri 21 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:11 Delay: 11mn
Wed 19 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Tue 18 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 16 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:03 Delay: 3mn
Fri 14 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 13 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 11 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 19mn
Sun 09 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 07 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 40mn
Thu 06 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:40 Delay: 40mn
Wed 05 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Tue 04 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:01 Delay: 1mn
Sun 02 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 17mn
Sat 01 May 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:27 Delay: 27mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:02 Delay: 2mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:22 Delay: 22mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:08 Delay: 8mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:53 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 30mn