العربية


Flight Status and information QR1165

Flight status QR1165
Riyadh - RUH
Qatar Airways QR1165

Riyadh - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 17:57
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1165
RUH DOH
King Khaled International Airport Doha International Airport
From Riyadh, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1165

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:57 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 4mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:00 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:10 Delay: 10mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:53 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 30mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:12 Delay: 72mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 70mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:10 Delay: 70mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 28mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:35 Delay: 35mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:42 Delay: 42mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:03 Delay: 63mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:25 Delay: 25mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:18 Delay: 18mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:50 Delay: 50mn
Tue 30 Mar 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:06 Delay: 6mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:19 Delay: 19mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 29mn
Sat 27 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:49 Delay: 19mn
Thu 25 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 2mn
Wed 24 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:04 Delay: 34mn
Mon 22 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:33 Delay: 3mn
Sun 21 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:31 Delay: 1mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:16 No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 19:05 Delay: 95mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:24 No delay
Sat 13 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:58 Delay: 88mn
Thu 11 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 42mn
Wed 10 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:43 Delay: 13mn
Mon 08 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 5mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:09 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 60mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:30 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:27 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:18 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:59 Delay: 29mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:48 Delay: 18mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:12 Delay: 42mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:47 Delay: 17mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:14 Delay: 44mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 16mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:25 No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021 21:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 21:38 Delay: 8mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021 16:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Delayed 19:30
Thu 21 Jan 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021 01:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 01:23 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:42 Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021 17:30 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:28 No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021 18:00 QR1165 Riyadh - RUH (RUH) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn