العربية


Flight Status and information QR116

Flight status QR116
Rome - FCO
Qatar Airways QR116

Rome - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 16:59
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR116
FCO DOH
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Doha International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR116

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 1mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 21mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
15:53
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 32mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 16mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 21mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 28mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:05
QR116 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
16:28
Delay: 23mn