العربية


Flight Status and information QR1153

Flight status QR1153
Dammam - DMM
Qatar Airways QR1153

Dammam - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:10
Revised hour : 17:12
Planned date : Wed 24 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1153
DMM DOH
King Fahad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dammam, Saudi Arabia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1153

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 28mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 5mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
17:10
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 73mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 97mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 84mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 105mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
18:55
QR1153 Dammam - DMM (DMM) Delayed
21:35