العربية


Flight Status and information QR1149

Flight status QR1149
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR1149

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:18
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR1149
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1149

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:16 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Fri 07 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:31 Delay: 11mn
Thu 06 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:30 Delay: 10mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 18mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 18mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:11 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:20 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:35 QR1149 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived 06:20 No delay