العربية


Flight Status and information QR114

Flight status QR114
Rome - FCO
Qatar Airways QR114

Rome - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:04
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR114
FCO DOH
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Doha International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR114

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Scheduled
05:15
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 17mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 53mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Delayed
07:33
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:15
QR114 Rome - FCO (FCO) Arrived
05:11
No delay