العربية


Flight Status and information QR1127

Flight status QR1127
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR1127

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 18:00
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1127
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1127

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:29
Delay: 34mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 9mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:55
QR1127 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 10mn