العربية


Flight Status and information QR1087

Flight status QR1087
Kuwait City - KWI
Qatar Airways QR1087

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR1087
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1087

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 05:30 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Jul 2022 05:30 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:43 Delay: 13mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 23mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 43mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 07:29 Delay: 94mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 9mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 8mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:32 Delay: 37mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 50mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 25mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 07:25 Delay: 90mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 7mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 10mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 68mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 41mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 38mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:55 Delay: 60mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:21 Delay: 26mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 17mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 14mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:24 Delay: 29mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:52 Delay: 57mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 4mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 20mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 9mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 16mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 1mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 1mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:54 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:21 Delay: 26mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 35mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 16mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 12mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 18mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 16mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 13mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:55 QR1087 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 8mn