العربية


Flight Status and information QR1079

Flight status QR1079
Kuwait City - KWI
Qatar Airways QR1079

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 16:55
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR1079
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1079

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Scheduled
16:55
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 3mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 11mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 30mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:55
QR1079 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
16:47
No delay