العربية


Flight Status and information QR1073

Flight status QR1073
Kuwait City - KWI
Qatar Airways QR1073

Kuwait - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:50
Revised hour : 18:40
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR1073
KWI DOH
Kuwait International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1073

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 17mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
18:50
QR1073 Kuwait City - KWI (KWI) Arrived
18:30
No delay