العربية


Flight Status and information QR1055

Flight status QR1055
Abu Dhabi - AUH
Qatar Airways QR1055

Abu Dhabi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:06
Planned date : Tue 23 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR1055
AUH DOH
Abu Dhabi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1055

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:35
QR1055 Abu Dhabi - AUH (AUH) Arrived
23:23
No delay